📣

Seedtag acquires Italian competitor AtomikAd. Read all about it here.

Case Study · Mitsubishi

Mitsubishi vertraute auf Seedtag LAB um die Wahrnehmung der Marke zu verändern und die Positionierung auf dem brasilianischen Markt zu stärken"

Automotive

Unsere wichtigsten Erfolge

ZUR CASE STUDY GELANGEN

+27%

Unaided Brand Awareness

+32%

Engagement für die neuen Creatives (Interaktion und CTR)

+20%

Verstärkte Assoziation mit “Abenteuer”

"Mit Seedtag LAB waren wir in der Lage, viele Erkenntnisse zu sammeln, die zur Umsetzung der kreativen und inhaltlichen Strategie sowie zur Planung von Kampagnen beigetragen haben und die auf andere Bereiche der Marke übertragbar sind." Marcelo Benaci, Marketingleiter von Mitsubishi.

Die Challenge

Mitsubishi wollte die Produkteigenschaften des Mitsubishi Pajero Sport (Abenteuer, Innovation und luxuriöser Lebensstil) hervorheben und gleichzeitig das Fahrzeug in der Zielgruppe der einkommensstarken Erwachsenen (40+) positionieren.

Unsere Lösung

Mitsubishi vertraute auf die Contextual A.I. von Seedtag und war die erste Marke, die die Möglichkeiten des Seedtag LAB Programms voll ausschöpfte und von einer maßgeschneiderten Content Strategie profitierte. Die entwickelte Strategie ermöglichte es Mitsubishi, relevante Inhalte zu nutzen, die perfekt auf die identifizierten Markenwerte und die Positionierung abgestimmt waren.

Kontextuelle Bereiche:

  • Abenteuer
  • Innovation
  • Luxus

Case Study · Mitsubishi

Mitsubishi vertraute auf Seedtag LAB um die Wahrnehmung der Marke zu verändern und die Positionierung auf dem brasilianischen Markt zu stärken"

Automotive

Siehe weiter

🎃

Halloween: Trends, data, and insights to boost your campaigns!

Case Study · Mitsubishi

Mitsubishi relied on Seedtag LAB to reshape its perceptions and reinforce its positioning across the Brazilian market

Automotive

Our Key Results

VIEW CASE STUDY

+27%

Unaided Brand Awareness

+32%

Engagement in new creatives (Interactions and CTR)

+20%

Stronger association with “Adventurer”

"With Seedtag LAB we were able to collect many insights that contributed to the creative and content strategy and also in the planning of campaigns, extrapolating to other brand properties." Marcelo Benaci, Marketing Manager, Mitsubishi

The challenge

Mitsubishi aimed to boost Mitsubishi Pajero Sport brand values (adventure, innovation and luxury lifestyle) while positioning this vehicle in the intended audience, top of mind: high-income adults +40.

Our Solution

Mitsubishi relied on Seedtag’s Contextual A.I., being the very first brand to leverage the full capabilities of the Seedtag LAB program and benefit from a tailor-made Content Strategy. The strategy created allowed Mitsubishi to capitalize on relevant content that was perfectly aligned with their identified brand values and positioning.

Contextual Territories

  • Adventure
  • Innovation
  • Luxury

What’s more?

Case Study · Maserati

Maserati relied on Contextual A.I. to integrate their brand messages and promote views & user engagement across 3 markets (UK, IT & DE)

Automotive

See next